Tory, Labour, OUR’s:

Today I had an idea but when I reflected on it I thought “Why am I bothering because no one really cares about it”. As far as I’m concerned, the thought of another 5 years of Tory victimisation and abuse really scares me, whoever gets the Labour leadership will they really oppose the Government, there is a real need for the people to have their say and one way I thought about was starting a new Political Party (not thought of a name).

The disabled, unemployed and disadvantaged people are at the moment hoping that someone will come along and give them hope. This why the thought of a Party that involves the real people of this country really and truly excites me.

I have spoken to a number of ex Councillors and they all think it is a good idea. The only problem I have with this is that I would like them to assist but not to take control of it because it’s the people who will run it.

Those people around the country who are being attacked by this Tory Government consists of people from all walks of life and as we all know how many people have thought that the only way to get out of this was to take their own lives. In this day and age we should not be being treated like we are the reason for all the debt that this country has accumulated because past Governments have thought it a good idea to waste money on countless crystal ball ideas and also giving aid to countries who they know darn well that the money will go no further than the country’s Government. So they hit the most vulnerable to cover their incompetence.

What is definitely needed in our country right now is a Party that sticks by what they promise (I can hear people saying ‘Oh yeah heard this all before and it’ll end up being no better than the other Parties’. Well I understand your point but I would only put my time and effort into something that would always stand by what it promised.

The ideal new Party would firstly stand in the next local elections. As this would be a great way to start the Party would need people to back it both as members and contributing financially. The Party members would also have a membership which would be charged annually.

Please feel free to contact me with your comments and/or suggestions.

This entry was posted in Benefits, Conservatives, Disabilty, DWP, election, ESA, JSA, Labour, Liberal Democrats, PIP, Politics, Positive Action, Training & Support, vote. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tory, Labour, OUR’s:

  1. jaynel62 says:

    I would LOVE to see all of the new ‘fringe’ Left Orgs/Parties come together under ONE Banner – only then could we really move forward?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

